Clubs/Organizations

Jr/Sr High Band - Amy Dennis, director                                          adennis@msd.gaggle.net
Jr/Sr High Choir - Ginger Richey, director                                       grichey@msd.gaggle.net
Sr High FCCLA - Pam Skoog, sponsor                                           pskoog@msd.gaggle.net
Jr High FCCLA - Amy Dawson, sponsor                                         adawson@msd.gaggle.net
FFA - B.J. Lenderman, sponsor                                                      blenderman@msd.gaggle.net
Sr High Beta - Samantha Vaughn, sponsor                                    svaughn@msd.gaggle.net
Jr High Beta - Megan Hensley, sponsor                                          mhensley@msd.gaggle.net
Interact - Melissa Blackburn, sponsor                                             mblackburn@msd.gaggle.net
Art Club - Kerry Reddick, sponsor                                                   kreddick@msd.gaggle.net
Chess Team, Sr/Jr High Quiz Bowl - Char Green, sponsor             cgreen@msd.gaggle.net
HAD (Hounds Against Drugs) - Natalie Massey, sponsor                nmassey@msd.gaggle.net
JUST (Jesus Uniting Students Together) - Pam Skoog, sponsor     pskoog@msd.gaggle.net
Student Council - Matthew Collier & Kyle Gardner, sponsors          mcollier@msd.gaggle.net
                                                                                                        kgardner@msd.gaggle.net
FBLA - Tina Vangilder & Michael Lentz, sponsors                           tvangilder@msd.gaggle.net
                                                                                                        mlentz@msd.gaggle.net

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.