Clubs/Organizations

HIGH SCHOOL

Art Club - Kerry Reddick kreddick@marmadukeschool.com

Beta Club - Samantha Featherston sfeatherston@marmadukeschool.com

Chess/Quiz Bowl - Alison West awest@marmadukeschool.com

FBLA - Tina Vangilder tvangilder@marmadukeschool.com

FCCLA - Pam Skoog pskoog@marmadukeschool.com

FFA - Casey Wells cwells@marmadukeschool.com

Hounds Against Drugs (HAD) - Natalie Massey nmassey@marmadukeschool.com

Jesus Uniting Students Together (JUST) - Debbie Richey drichey@marmadukeschool.com

Math Club - Kelly Clayton kclayton@marmadukeschool.com

                      Stephanie Brandaberry sbrandaberry@marmadukeschool.com

Student Council - Marty Vallance mmallance@marmadukeschool.com

Yearbook - Megan Hensley mhensley@marmadukeschool.com

                    Alison West awest@marmadukeschool.com

JR HIGH

Chess/Quiz Bowl - Alison West awest@marmadukeschool.com

JR Beta Club - Nikki Hood nhood@marmadukeschool.com

JR FBLA - Tina Vangilder tvangilder@marmadukeschool.com

JR FCCLA - Nikki Hood nhood@marmadukeschool.com

JR JUST - Melissa Blackburn mblackburn@marmadukeschool.com

Math Club - Megan Hensley mhensley@marmadukeschool.com

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.