Elementary Faculty Email Addresses

Adams, Jennifer  jadams@msd.gaggle.net

Anderson Jacquita janderson@msd.gaggle.net
Anthony Jennifer janthony@msd.gaggle.
Kathie Ashby kashby@msd.gaggle.net
Boyd Lorie lboyd@msd.gaggle.net
Clayton Brooke bclayton@msd.gaggle.net
Dennis Amy adennis@msd.gaggle.net
Foster Traci tfoster@msd.gaggle.net
Gibson Shawn sgibson@msd.gaggle.net
Gipson Shaniece sgipson@msd.gaggle.net
Hargrave Kenneth khargrave@msd.gaggle.net
Hargrave Lisa lhargrave@msd.gaggle.net
Hatcher Jackie jhatcher@msd.gaggle.net
Jordan Lindsey ljordan@msd.gaggle.net                                                                                                  

 McCord, Ginny  gmccord@msd.gaggle.net

Morrisett Felicia fmorrisett@msd.gaggle.net
Pratt Amy apratt@msd.gaggle.net
Reeves Marianna mreeves@msd.gaggle.net
Rippy Lindsey lrippy@msd.gaggle.net
Robertson Sandra sroberts@msd.gaggle.net
Shelton Ella Beth eshelton@msd.gaggle.net

Skelton, Donna dskelton@msd.gaggle.net  

Smith, Deidra  dsmith@msd.gaggle.net

Speer Sue sspeer@msd.gaggle.net
Street Kendra kstreet@msd.gaggle.net
Taylor Lesia ltaylor@msd.gaggle.net
Vallance Ashley avallance@msd.gaggle.net
Vanhorn Tonya tvanhorn@msd.gaggle.net                                                                                                  

  West, Alison  awest@msd.gaggle.net                                                                                                        

Whitlow, Micah   mwhitlow@msd.gaggle.net                                                                                                   

Winn Samuel swinn@msd.gaggle.net

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.