High School Faculty Email Addresses

Melissa Blackburn, Librarian                                             mblackburn@msd.gaggle.net

Karen Church, Counselor                                                  kchurch@marmadukeschool.com

Kelly Clayton, Math 9-12                                                      kclayton@marmadukeschool.com

Matthew Collier, Language Arts 7-8                                   mcollier@msd.gaggle.net

MikeCook, Language Arts 10-12                                    mcook@msd.gaggle.net

Amy Dawson, Jr High FACS/Science 7-8                          adawson@msd.gaggle.net

Amy Dennis, Band 7-12                                                adennis@msd.gaggle.net

Samantha Featherston, English 11-12/Drama                   sfeatherston@marmadukeschool.com

Kyle Gardner, Baseball/Science 9-12                               kgardner@marmadukeschool.com

Char Green, Gifted Ed Coordinator/Facilitator                  cgreen@msd.gaggle.net   

Megan Hensley, Sr High Math 9-12/yearbook                                      mhensley@msd.gaggle.net

Linda Hurst,SpEd Math/Language Arts 10-12                    lhurst@msd.gaggle.net

Laura Faulkner, SpEd Math/Language Arts 7-9                lfaulkner@msd.gaggle.net

B.J. Lenderman, Vocational Agri 9-12                             blenderman@msd.gaggle.net

Michael Lentz, Voc. Business 9-12, Asst. Softball          mlentz@msd.gaggle.net  

Natalie Massey, English/Social Studies 9-12                        nmassey@msd.gaggle.net

Bill Muse, Principal 7-12                                                    bmuse@msd.gaggle.net  

Jacob Nolen, Jr high Math 7-8/ Asst. Boys Basketball                          jnolen@msd.gaggle.net

Kerry Reddick, Art 9-12                                                     kreddick@msd.gaggle.net

Debbie Richey, Science 10-12                             drichey@msd.gaggle.net

Debbie Richey, Choir/Piano 7-12                                       grichey@msd.gaggle.net

Steve Richey, Golf/Athletic Director/Soc Studies 7-8    srichey@msd.gaggle.net

Nikki Robinson, Service Learning 11-12                         nrobinson@msd.gaggle.net

Shane Robinson, Assistant Principal 7-12                     srobinson@msd.gaggle.net

Pam Skoog, FACS                                                              pskoog@msd.gaggle.net

Rick Smith, Girls Basketball/Softball/Science 7-8        rsmith@msd.gaggle.net

Marty Vallance, Track/Assistant Girls BB/Health 7-9        mvallance@msd.gaggle.net

Kenny Vangilder, History 10-12                                          kvangilder@msd.gaggle.net

Tina Vangilder, Vocational Business 7-12                        tvangilder@msd.gaggle.net 

Justin Ward, Boys Basketball/PE 7-9                                jward@msd.gaggle.net

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.