High School Faculty Email Addresses

Blackburn Melissa, Librarian                                             mblackburn@msd.gaggle.net

Church Karen, Counselor                                                  kchurch@msd.gaggle.net

Clayton Kelly, Math 9-12                                                      kclayton@msd.gaggle.net

Collier Matthew, Language Arts 7-8/Journalism              mcollier@msd.gaggle.net

Cook Mike, Language Arts 10-12                                    mcook@msd.gaggle.net

Dawson Amy, Jr High FACS/Science 7-8                          adawson@msd.gaggle.net

Clark Jeremy, DL Lab Facilitator/Asst. Boy BB Coach       jclark@msd.gaggle.net

Dennis Amy, Band 7-12                                                     adennis@msd.gaggle.net

Gardner Kyle, Baseball/Science 9-12                               kgardner@msd.gaggle.net

Green Char, Gifted Ed Coordinator/Facilitator                  cgreen@msd.gaggle.net   

Hensley, MeganJr High Math 7-8                                      mhensley@msd.gaggle.net

Herren Cara, Math 9-12                                                     cherren@msd.gaggle.net  

Hurst, Linda, SpEd Math/Language Arts 10-12                    lhurst@msd.gaggle.net

Faulkner Laura, SpEd Math/Language Arts 7-9                lfaulkner@msd.gaggle.net

Lenderman B.J., Vocational Agri 9-12                             blenderman@msd.gaggle.net

Lentz Michael, Voc. Business 9-12, Asst. Softball          mlentz@msd.gaggle.net

Massey Natalie, English/Social Studies 9-12                        nmassey@msd.gaggle.net

Muse Bill, Principal 7-12                                                    bmuse@msd.gaggle.net

Reddick Kerry, Art 9-12                                                     kreddick@msd.gaggle.net

Richey Debbie, Science 10-12                             drichey@msd.gaggle.net

Richey Ginger, Choir/Piano 7-12                                       grichey@msd.gaggle.net

Richey Steve, Golf/Athletic Director/Soc Studies 7-8    srichey@msd.gaggle.net

Robinson Nikki, Service Learning 11-12                         nrobinson@msd.gaggle.net

Robinson Shane, Assistant Principal 7-12                     srobinson@msd.gaggle.net

Skoog Pam, FACS                                                              pskoog@msd.gaggle.net

Smith Rick, Girls Basketball/Softball/Science 7-8        rsmith@msd.gaggle.net

Vallance Marty, Track/Assistant Girls BB/Health 7-9        mvallance@msd.gaggle.net

Vangilder Kenny, History 10-12                                          kvangilder@msd.gaggle.net

Vaughn SamanthaLanguage Arts 10-12                            svaughn@msd.gaggle.net

Vangilder Tina, Vocational Business 7-12                        tvangilder@msd.gaggle.net 

Ward Justin, Boys Basketball/PE 7-9                                jward@msd.gaggle.net

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.